For the schedule and times of the Florida Real Estate Broker’s Course taught IN-CLASS,
Call Gary L. Roland at (850) 748-6200.
Anyone can become a licensed Florida Real Estate Broker after having been actively licensed in real estate working under one of more Brokers in ANY state, territory or country for at least 24 months during the past 5 years; therefore, this individual does not first have to be a Sales Associate in Florida. If one is NOT from a state of mutual recognition with Florida, he must successfully complete the required 72-Hour Principles, Practices and Law II Course, which can be taken either on-line or in-class. The 100 question multiple-choice end-of-course exam must be successfully passed with a 70% or better score. Then the 100 question multiple-choice state exam must be successfully passed with 75% or better score to become licensed.
Both daytime and evening classes are available.
OUR NEXT 1-WEEK DAYTIME CLASS WILL MEET THE WEEK OF JULY 11-16 (MON-SAT), MEETING EACH DAY FROM 8 AM TO 5:30 PM. THE END-OF-COURSE EXAM WILL BE SATURDAY, JULY 16TH AT 3 PM. IF YOU WANT YOU LICENSE QUICKLY, MAKE YOUR PLANS NOW!
2022 IN-CLASS SCHEDULE:
Evening Course Schedule with classes meeting on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 6-10 pm:
BEGINS: ENDS (EXAM):
MAY 23 ………… JUNE 27
JULY 5 ………… AUGUST 11
AUGUST 15 ……… SEPTEMBER 19
SEPTEMBER 26 …… NOVEMBER 7
2-Week Daytime Course Schedule with classes meeting Monday through Fridays from 8 am to 1 pm.
BEGINS: END-OF-COURSE EXAM:
AUGUST 29-SEPTEMBER 2 AND SEPTEMBER 5-9…… SEPTEMBER 19 AT 6 PM
OCTOBER 31-NOVEMBER 4 AND NOVEMBER 7-11…… NOVEMBER 14 AT 6 PM
1-Week Daytime Course Schedule with classes meeting Monday through Saturday from 8 am to 5:30 pm
JULY 11-JULY 16………END-OF-COURSE EXAM-TUESDAY, JULY 16 (SATURDAY) AT 3 PM
COST: $445 ($430 IF PAID AT LEAST 1 WEEK PRIOR TO THE COURSE BEGINNING), WHICH INCLUDES ATTENDANCE IN THE CLASS FOR AS MANY TIMES AS DESIRED FOR A FULL YEAR, THE TEXTBOOK, ONE END-OF-COURSE EXAM, AND THE PASS SLIP, WHICH IS NECESSARY FOR ADMISSION INTO THE STATE EXAM.
Call Gary Roland at (850) 748-6200 for daytime class schedule and details.
COST OF THE BROKER’S IN-CLASS COURSE: $595.00, includes In-Class Instruction for a full year, Broker’s Textbook, End-of-Course Exam, and Pass Slip
In-class Broker classes are always forming. Our In-class Broker courses are taught completely IN-CLASS, so it is not hybrid where most of your learning is done looking at a screen with no explanation or illustration for understanding and etching the material into the memory. For questions, please call us at (850) 748-6200. If we should be tied up, please leave a message. We DO return calls.
Our Broker license courses are always available online. We use only the best possible Broker materials online, and we are available to answer e-mail questions. The Broker on-line course is valid for a full year from the date of enrollment. You can take the entire course and end-of-course online and take the Florida Broker’s State Exam in ANY state and be licensed before ever coming to Florida. Call Gary Roland at (850) 748-6200 for details. To enroll online, go to RolandSchoolOfRE.com and choose the Broker’s Course from the Online Courses menu.
COST OF THE BROKER’S ONLINE COURSE: $395, includes 6 month’s 24/7 access to the entire online course material, End-of-Course Exam, and Pass Slip.
THE BROKER’S HYBRID COURSE: The Hybrid Class is to aid and facilitate the on-line student to be better prepared to complete and pass the course the first time. The Hybrid Class feature (being able to attend as many in-class sessions as one needs for the six months, plus having the course textbook “in-hand”) is an additional $445 for Brokers, which includes the BROKER’S Textbook for highlighting, quick review and study. The total cost for the Broker’s Hybrid Course is $840 (which includes the $395 On-line Broker’s Course).